Felix (Germany, Berlin)

  

By Felix Ruckert (June, 2016)

 

Q: In one word, what is your work about?

A: Silence

Q: And in two words?

That would be: Inhale! Exhale!

Q: And in a few more words?

A: I would say it is about understanding the profound relationship of compression and expansion as a principle of life and all movement. I would say it is the magic of inhaling and exhaling and the power of the pauses in between.

Q: What do you mean by that?

A: Silence as a state of deep listening is an act of intense perceiving, a state of awareness and flexibility at the same time. The moment when you are sending and receiving simultaneously, when there is balance between what you create and what is created..

Q: So what does that feel like?

A: You can call it flow, ecstasy, bliss or magic. But these words create high expectations and I generally find ambition not a very productive tool on this path. My work is rather about not-wanting than about wanting.

Q: But people call you a Sex Guru, the Master of Pain etc… Do you just sell sex, disguised as art??

A: I definitely do, but I also sell art disguised as sex. For me this separation does not make any sense, the borders between these fields are certainly fluid. I am working with the body in all its aspects and sexuality is a very powerful phenomena and still far from being understood…

Felix (Германия, Берлин) & (в поисках модели)

Очень творческий человек с разносторонними талантами. 
Феликс Рукерт (июнь 2016 года) 
Интервью:

Q: Одним словом, о чем вы работаете?

Ответ: Я бы сказал, что речь идет о понимании глубоких отношений периодов накала и расслабления, как принципа жизни и всего движения. Я бы сказал, что это волшебство вдыхания и выдоха и сила пауз между ними. 

Вопрос: Что вы подразумеваете под этим? 

О: Тишина как состояние глубокого слушания - это акт интенсивного восприятия, состояние осознанности и гибкости в одно и то же время. Момент, когда вы отправляете и получаете одновременно, когда есть баланс между тем, что вы создаете, и тем, что создано. 

В: И как это чувствуется?

Ответ: Вы можете назвать это потоком, экстазом, блаженством или магией. Но эти слова дают большие надежды, и я обычно считаю амбиции не очень продуктивным инструментом на этом пути. Моя работа скорее связана с нежеланием, чем с желанием. 

В: Но люди называют вас Секс-Гуру, Мастером боли и т.д. ... Вы просто продаете секс, замаскированный под искусство ??? 

Ответ: Я знаю, но я также продаю искусство, замаскированное под секс. Для меня это разделение не имеет никакого смысла, границы между этими понятиями, безусловно, являются текучими. Я работаю с телом во всех его аспектах, а сексуальность - очень сильное явление, которое еще далеко от понимания людьми... 

 

* В поисках модели. Рускую тонкую, гибкую девушку. Кастинг вечером 20 апреля в клубе Предел.